recent stuff & plans | August

There is an Indian Street Style post on BuzzFeed made of my photos(mostly). Take a look.

Jonathan Longuet, a French artist, is making life size paintings of my photographs for an exhibition in Delhi. A rough draft.

Some of my photos were part of a street photography exhibit at Artscape, Baltimore.

Wearabout was on Tasveer Journal sometime ago.

I have an 8 page street style story in GQ India this month.

I have to interrupt my Northeast updates for now. They will have to wait. I was too slow miscalculated my blogging speed. WIll get on with it again in September.

Fashion week in Bombay started yesterday. Will be blogging from there.

Contemplating a giveaway. Would anyone be interested in old looking clothes & books?

Looking forward to leaving Bombay again in October & travel for maybe 6 months. My lease gets over; which is a great thing. The best. Looking at Dharamsala, Calcutta, & Sikkim. Maybe down south.

Also, I’m looking for someone to help me organize all my images and edit a lot of text. You get paid but it’s not much money. If you’re interested, write to me at wearabout at gmail

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “recent stuff & plans | August”

  1. Alvin Says:

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. Keep up the good work.

  2. Roanna Fernandes Says:

    Definitely interested in the giveaway! ^.^

  3. Roanna Fernandes Says:

    P.S. Good going with the Buzz Feed story, I just noticed the feature through their feed sometime ago and shared it.

  4. Ever Says:

    I’d love you to do a giveway!

  5. B. Says:

    love, love, love this blog!

  6. Nitin Sawant Says:

    Am definitely interested in the giveaway….

  7. Moksha Says:

    Giveaway yayyy!
    And you deserve to be featured! Love the blog.. been a fan for ages🙂

  8. Preeti Kolluri Says:

    Yess! A giveaway sounds exciting!😀

  9. Miss Frangipani Says:

    Looking forward to your giveaway for sure!

Leave a Reply

