Nidhi Jacob|Art of the Trench

nidhi jacob art of the trench

nidhi jacob art of the trench

“I bought my first trench coat only last year in November. Have worn it about 5 times since I got it. The only thing that makes me happy about it is that it’s XXL so it’s quite comfy.

I bought the trench primarily for Delhi winters. I think it would feel pretty ridiculous to wear a trench in Bombay. Could wear it during the rains but I’m not sure if mine is waterproof. I do have a raincoat that could be trench-y.

I’m more of a sweater girl, really.”
-Nidhi Jacob. Deputy Fashion Editor, Marie Claire.

I also made a series of short films with Nidhi in October. These are screen shots from one of the films.

nidhi jacob film

nidhi film

It’s almost ready. And will be up soon.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Nidhi Jacob|Art of the Trench”

  1. artyheart Says:

    Love her blog & her.
    Looking forward to the films!

  2. Natasha Fatah Says:

    Loving this trench series. This is a great look, and I love her super short edgy hair.

  3. indhirashekher Says:

    Nice photographs. I am getting addicted to your blog.

Leave a Reply

