Imsu.

street style delhi

street style delhi india

Where did you grow up and how was your childhood like?
I was born and brought up in Kohima, Nagaland till I was 9 and then I spent the next 10 years of my life in a boarding school [The Assam Valley School]. We had our occasional holiday breaks but I’d say that I ‘grew up’  in school. I don’t really have the words to describe how my childhood was, but I can just put it like this — I wouldn’t mind going through the whole thing again.

What did you do during your holiday breaks?
Nothing much. I just relaxed at home and indulged in a lot of non-veg home food.

street fashion delhi india

Are you still taking photos from Sony Cyber-shot? And who takes your photos?
Nah. I am now using a Nikon D3100. My boyfriend takes most of my pictures but since he’s not in Delhi anymore, I guess I’ll have to ask my cousins or friends.

street fashion delhi india

street fashion delhi india

What do you miss about home(Kohima)?
Hills. Nice weather. And home food. And my dog.

Photographed in Outram Lines, New Delhi in Feb 2011.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Imsu.”

  1. Solipsism Dreams Says:

    i love your outfit!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

  2. FashionPhD Says:

    What is with the children!!

  3. Natasha Fatah Says:

    Imsu’s look and style are out of this world! This girl is gorgeous!

    xoxo
    http://www.natashafatah.blogspot.com

  4. Miss D Says:

    She IS gorgeous. I love all these bloggers from the north east.

  5. wonderwhy Says:

    She’s amazing but i wonder what is manou’s affiliation with north eastern girls.😛

  6. Under Cover Lingerie Says:

    In love with both the shoes…<3 and Ismu looks so pretty..

Leave a Reply

